Reviews

You do not trust us, trust our clients.

  • Very Good pizza

    Gabrysia, 14 November 2018

    Loved it, easy to order online and delicious food

    Chris, 04 November 2018

    Pizza was nice but they were pretty sparing with the toppings

    Angus, 20 October 2018

    Huge pizzas, tasty toppings, delivery when promised, great BOGOF offer.

    C, 20 October 2018

    Ordered the big one and got another free on Tuesday got to be the finest pizza I have had in Inverness so far!!

    Alan, 05 September 2018

    Very nice pizza, arrived piping hot and on time as requested, we’ll done!!!

    Martin, 12 August 2018

    Class pizza. The 2 for 1 Tuesday and Thursdays on the giant pizza is spot on.

    Andrew, 06 July 2018

    The pizza didn’t have all the toppings on the pizza as said on the menu .

    angelique, 26 June 2018

    Very easy to order online, the delivery is always fast and accurate and the pizza is always tasty and exactly how I want it.

    Tanya, 30 April 2018

    Excellent food and good service highly recommend.

    Sharon, 22 April 2018

    Good all round

    Christina, 26 March 2018

    Arrived much quicker than quoted, lovely pizza only comment would be that the spicy peppers would be better if sliced and put onto pizza not whole. Best pizzas in town.

    Emma, 28 February 2018

    Quick service

    Kristie, 15 February 2018

    Due to items missing from order, lack of apology or customer service, I will not be using pepperoni speciale again. Pizza was actually quite good, but like I said, a complete lack of customer service!

    Kirsty, 05 January 2018

    Simply outstanding pizzas and German style Turkish kebabs - which is rare in the UK!

    Mr, 16 December 2017

    Amazing food and amazing service. Thanks

    Emilie, 18 November 2017

    Best pizza I've had in a long time.

    Ann, 08 November 2017

    Super sized pizza big enough for 4. 2 adults and 2 kids.

    Scott, 01 November 2017

    Fantastic pizza just the way I like them better than dominos and Pizza Hut best pizza in inverness

    Marc, 28 October 2017

    Awesome as always!

    Ross, 09 October 2017

    Easy to order. Pizza was fine but Not Great. Delivery half hour late as it was a bogof night.

    Barry, 27 September 2017

    Tasty like always

    Piotr, 20 September 2017

    Pizza was not anything special for £15. Really disappointed with this for the price would have been better getting an asda pizza and cooking it myself

    Caroline, 01 September 2017

    Easy to order online. Food was delicious but a bit cold but definitely will come back.

    Paula, 14 August 2017

    excellent and great value for the money

    Alan, 02 August 2017

    Amazing pizza, very tasty and prompt delivery.

    Fionnuala, 23 July 2017

    big and tasty pizza

    KAMIL, 19 July 2017

    Pizza była smaczna. Polecam

    Mikołaj, 24 June 2017

    What a pizza, the best in the town! And very quick delivery.

    Anna, 15 May 2017

    Took almost two hours for delivery but the food was nice.

    Evan, 13 May 2017
  • Number one pizza place in Inverness.Never disappointed. Delicious, fresh food, fantastic staff.

    Katarzyna, 07 November 2018

    Ordered for Delivery , and the Pizza arrived promptly - piping hot and incredibly tasty. Excellent choice on the menu . and the Largest Pizza in town . . lovely

    Ian, 02 November 2018

    Great food, fast delivery. Highly recommended.

    Katarzyna, 20 October 2018

    Excellent as always

    Jamie, 29 September 2018

    They called to tell us the pizza would be 30 mins late and were very polite about it. The pizza was good.

    Suzanne, 31 August 2018

    Fab! Delivery time was standard for a pizza, but the taste was well worth any wait. The dough is unbelievable, I could eat it all on its own. Defo my 'go to' place now to order pizza.

    Suzi, 05 August 2018

    Pizza arrived luke warm...

    Martin, 30 June 2018

    Absolutely spot on. Ordered online. Pizzas ready exactly when I was told they would be. Really pleasant staff. Quality pizzas. Will definately use you guys again. Pity you didnt deliver to Beauly. Id be a definite regular. 5/5

    Donjo, 02 May 2018

    I ordered calzone and pizza but wasnt that good as always .. food was little bit to cold and chicken inside of calzone wasnt fresh,ham taste awful.. big shame as that was my best place to order take away food from .

    Joanna, 25 April 2018

    The pizza was so nice! A bit expensive, but will definitely be back at some point.

    Sam, 05 April 2018

    It is really easy to place the order and to customize your pizza. The drivers are fast and nice, always smiling and polite.

    Tanya, 23 March 2018

    I love your Pizzas and the Macaroni Cheese is incredible

    Laura, 19 February 2018

    Not enough chips for what the cost. Must have had a shortage 😂

    robert, 28 January 2018

    i love the fresh tasting dough, light and crispy and the gigantic sizes, also the value for money on the special nights, altough its great pizza and you have to pay a bit more for better quality. Well done everyone there, keep up,the good work.

    Jelena, 30 December 2017

    Best pizzeria in inverness by far. Always friendly staff and food is out of this world

    Dylan, 26 November 2017

    Kids enjoyed their pizzas. Online ordering a bit of a mess- given 75 min wait from ordering! Tried to phone but just got answer machine with an old message about them moving to new premises. In their defence they did phone me after about 30 min to say there had been a mistake & it would be only be a further 15 min. Because of this appreciated action I have awarded 2 stars instead of 1. Staff were very pleasant & helpful. :)

    Justin, 13 November 2017

    Amazing smells and flavour. Would order again.

    Evan, 05 November 2017

    Have been to restaurant and also ordered online for home delivery. Delicious fresh pizza, a great variety of toppings and tastes lovely! The giant pizza is great value for 2 people sharing!

    Victoria, 30 October 2017

    One of the best take away pizzas I've ever had. Highly recommend!

    Jelena, 16 October 2017

    Best pizzas in town!!!!! Pleasant staff & delivery drivers. What more can you ask for!!! Been using them for a while now with no complaints at all.

    Pat, 04 October 2017

    Very impressed as always. . Pizzas are always delicious x

    Rebecca, 26 September 2017

    Best pizza in the city !!!

    Gabrysia, 10 September 2017

    Whilst the ordering and whatnot was flawless. Both times we've ordered, there's been hairs on the food. Last night the pizzas were replaced and apologies given, but the replacements had a hair in the box of one of the pizzas yet again. Asked for a manager to call, they never did. Won't be ordering again. Shame as the pizzas would be amazing if they didn't come with added extras.

    Kirsty, 16 August 2017

    The pizza here is to die for! Really enjoyed our delivery!! This is the only place I'll be ordering from now on!!

    Cristina, 11 August 2017

    Always amazing. Always recommend now as the pizzas are beautiful & fresh. I would chose over well known pizza restaurants 5*****

    Natasha, 24 July 2017

    Ordered online, picked it up when expected, ate it all, it was delicious! The.end.

    Jeannine, 23 July 2017

    :)

    Jautrite, 15 July 2017

    Absolutely delicious and quick delivery. I am very impressed with the service and food!!

    HELEN, 16 June 2017

    Excellent service! Food very tasty! Will come back to order!

    Sylwia, 14 May 2017

    Delivery was quick. Ordering was confusing at first as it goes to your basket every time you order something then you have to come back out to add more.

    Paul, 10 May 2017