Reviews

You do not trust us, trust our clients.

  • I love your Pizzas and the Macaroni Cheese is incredible

    Laura, 19 February 2018

    Not enough chips for what the cost. Must have had a shortage 😂

    robert, 28 January 2018

    i love the fresh tasting dough, light and crispy and the gigantic sizes, also the value for money on the special nights, altough its great pizza and you have to pay a bit more for better quality. Well done everyone there, keep up,the good work.

    Jelena, 30 December 2017

    Best pizzeria in inverness by far. Always friendly staff and food is out of this world

    Dylan, 26 November 2017

    Kids enjoyed their pizzas. Online ordering a bit of a mess- given 75 min wait from ordering! Tried to phone but just got answer machine with an old message about them moving to new premises. In their defence they did phone me after about 30 min to say there had been a mistake & it would be only be a further 15 min. Because of this appreciated action I have awarded 2 stars instead of 1. Staff were very pleasant & helpful. :)

    Justin, 13 November 2017

    Amazing smells and flavour. Would order again.

    Evan, 05 November 2017

    Have been to restaurant and also ordered online for home delivery. Delicious fresh pizza, a great variety of toppings and tastes lovely! The giant pizza is great value for 2 people sharing!

    Victoria, 30 October 2017

    One of the best take away pizzas I've ever had. Highly recommend!

    Jelena, 16 October 2017

    Best pizzas in town!!!!! Pleasant staff & delivery drivers. What more can you ask for!!! Been using them for a while now with no complaints at all.

    Pat, 04 October 2017

    Very impressed as always. . Pizzas are always delicious x

    Rebecca, 26 September 2017

    Best pizza in the city !!!

    Gabriela, 10 September 2017

    Whilst the ordering and whatnot was flawless. Both times we've ordered, there's been hairs on the food. Last night the pizzas were replaced and apologies given, but the replacements had a hair in the box of one of the pizzas yet again. Asked for a manager to call, they never did. Won't be ordering again. Shame as the pizzas would be amazing if they didn't come with added extras.

    Kirsty, 16 August 2017

    The pizza here is to die for! Really enjoyed our delivery!! This is the only place I'll be ordering from now on!!

    Cristina, 11 August 2017

    Always amazing. Always recommend now as the pizzas are beautiful & fresh. I would chose over well known pizza restaurants 5*****

    Natasha, 24 July 2017

    Ordered online, picked it up when expected, ate it all, it was delicious! The.end.

    Jeannine, 23 July 2017

    :)

    Jautrite, 15 July 2017

    Absolutely delicious and quick delivery. I am very impressed with the service and food!!

    HELEN, 16 June 2017

    Excellent service! Food very tasty! Will come back to order!

    Sylwia, 14 May 2017

    Delivery was quick. Ordering was confusing at first as it goes to your basket every time you order something then you have to come back out to add more.

    Paul, 10 May 2017

    Troche zimne kebaby zostały dowiezione.

    Mateusz, 10 April 2017

    Delivery spot on. My twelve year old Daughter was starving as it was getting late - she loves pepperoni pizza - normally does Dominoes. She could not eat hers saying it was too sweet. She shared half with my wife who enjoyed hers (so half a 20" pizza wasted). I shared the Margarita with Piri Piri Peppers and Ordinary Peppers with my Son and enjoyed it - although some of the peppers had acquired a 'been hanging around in a fridge too long' taste. All in all okay - but both my Daughter and I found the base far too sweet for comfort.

    Geoff, 05 April 2017

    Very pleased, had fish and chips, best I have tasted in ages. Arrived almost on time as well.

    Susan, 30 March 2017

    Website difficult to use, twice ordered chips and cheese and has arrived without the cheese and also ordered 3 extra garlic sauces and received none at all, food usually good but dissapointing

    Sam, 15 March 2017

    Driver completely lost. Couldn't finde address. He's attitude ah well... Good that food was lovely like alwayse.

    Klaudia, 11 March 2017

    As always, best kebab in Inverness (especially when you get a huge portion) and pizza is so yummy! Highly recommended

    Mr, 26 February 2017

    Best kebab in Inverness. I like the fact I always get a big portion. Thank you!

    Mr, 19 February 2017

    Poor waited ages and pizza was disappointing not hot luke warm at most shame as usually fantastic but will not order from again

    tracey, 08 December 2016

    Amazing food!! Always arrives hot too.

    Sylvia, 26 November 2016

    Very good pizzas!

    Angelene, 22 October 2016

    Great Pizza

    Russell, 15 October 2016

    Poor quality

    Luke, 02 October 2016

    Pizza was lovely. Ordering online i wouldn't recommend. Ordered a pizza on a tuesday (buy 1 get 1 free) but never got the free one, as apparently i had to order the free one. (Would have thought this to be automatic upon your order). Online site is not clear. Poorly set up. Certainly order your food, but phone your order in!

    Adam, 07 September 2016

    Very disappointed as i ordered a 20" pizza on Thursday and didn't receive one free!

    George, 05 September 2016

    excellent!

    Kristine, 01 September 2016

    delicious pizza !

    ANNA, 12 August 2016

    2 hrs for delivery even tesco has a one hour delivery slot if they can do it :)

    craig, 06 August 2016

    Always great, if you don't like these pizzas it's you that is wrong

    Robert, 29 July 2016

    Polecam

    Dariusz, 27 July 2016

    Was recommended by a colleague & he was right, great menu selection & beautiful food - quality & quantity! Now to work my way through the menu ;)

    Rob, 20 July 2016
  • Quick service

    Kristie, 15 February 2018

    Due to items missing from order, lack of apology or customer service, I will not be using pepperoni speciale again. Pizza was actually quite good, but like I said, a complete lack of customer service!

    Kirsty, 05 January 2018

    Simply outstanding pizzas and German style Turkish kebabs - which is rare in the UK!

    Euan, 16 December 2017

    Amazing food and amazing service. Thanks

    Emilie, 18 November 2017

    Best pizza I've had in a long time.

    Ann, 08 November 2017

    Super sized pizza big enough for 4. 2 adults and 2 kids.

    Scott, 01 November 2017

    Fantastic pizza just the way I like them better than dominos and Pizza Hut best pizza in inverness

    Marc, 28 October 2017

    Awesome as always!

    Ross, 09 October 2017

    Easy to order. Pizza was fine but Not Great. Delivery half hour late as it was a bogof night.

    Barry, 27 September 2017

    Tasty like always

    Piotr, 20 September 2017

    Pizza was not anything special for £15. Really disappointed with this for the price would have been better getting an asda pizza and cooking it myself

    Caroline, 01 September 2017

    Easy to order online. Food was delicious but a bit cold but definitely will come back.

    Paula, 14 August 2017

    excellent and great value for the money

    Alan, 02 August 2017

    Amazing pizza, very tasty and prompt delivery.

    Fionnuala, 23 July 2017

    big and tasty pizza

    KAMIL, 19 July 2017

    Pizza była smaczna. Polecam

    Mikołaj, 24 June 2017

    What a pizza, the best in the town! And very quick delivery.

    Anna, 15 May 2017

    Took almost two hours for delivery but the food was nice.

    Evan, 13 May 2017

    Food was excellent. Delivery on time. Will recommend for sure.

    Sylwia, 24 April 2017

    Food was even before time what I liked and it was very tasty. Also very nice the delivery man.

    Agnieszka, 10 April 2017

    Good enught

    Pavlin, 30 March 2017

    najlepsze jedzenie w calym miescie inverness

    Robert, 25 March 2017

    Excellent service and yummy pizza!!

    Kirsty, 13 March 2017

    Food was absolutely delicious. That's the only pizzeria in Inverness that remind me about Poland. Delivery was very fast and the man was friendly and polite.

    Dainis, 08 March 2017

    Super!

    Oskar, 20 February 2017

    Excellent service and delicious pizzas

    Gordon, 14 December 2016

    Always great hot food delivered within very good timescale

    vince, 04 December 2016

    Order wasn't correct, asked for garlic and tomato sauce and I got barbecue. Despite that it was good

    Sam, 05 November 2016

    Fast delivery, hot food, very tasty, great flavours. We will be using them again

    eduardo, 15 October 2016

    Great Pizza, arrived when they said it would. Will order again.

    Russell, 10 October 2016

    Very good

    Dave, 24 September 2016

    Was given a delivery time of 45 minutes but recieved a hot pizza within 35 minutes. Delighted! Thank you

    Jade, 07 September 2016

    Food was yummy but kebabs were cold when they arrived so we had to reheat them

    Karin, 03 September 2016

    Long delivery time but the pizza is well worth the wait! Best in the town by far!

    Karin, 20 August 2016

    I'm over the Moon with menu and online order system! ;)

    Marek, 10 August 2016

    Incorrect toppings upon arrival and overpriced. Would not use again

    Jamie, 31 July 2016

    A little expensive, but great food

    Sam, 28 July 2016

    Slow delivery but the pizza was the best I've tasted, so made up for it :)

    Karin, 21 July 2016